School’s out, “Bad Teacher” is in

When my parents were in town in May, we took a tour of Sony Studios in Culver City. We got a sneak peek of two upcoming movies.

One of them, “Bad Teacher”, opens this weekend.  Below is the trailer and here’s the review from the Los AngelesTimes.

Even though I was told while on the tour that I laugh like “Bad Teacher” star Cameron Diaz, I think I might wait until this one comes out on Netflix. Kenley would rather go see “Super 8” — again.

What movie are you looking forward to seeing this summer?

(If you missed my blog post about my parents’ visit to Los Angeles and the Sony Studios tour, you can read it here.)

One thought on “School’s out, “Bad Teacher” is in

Leave a Reply

